Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Log in
Email:
 

Credit Union Home Page

Click here to return to our Home Page.

Click here to APPLY TODAY!

Company Directory
Meet our highly qualified and knowledgable mortgage staff.    Click on Bill's picture to learn more about our Mortgage Loan Officer and schedule a time to discuss your financing needs:
Bill Panayote
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (908) 210-6503
Email:   bpanayote@finresc.org
NMLS #: 413752
Charlotte Cook
Senior Real Estate Underwriter
Office: (800) 933-3280
Email:   ccook@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1137926
Peggy Mora
Mortgage Loan Closer
Direct:   (908) 253-6486
Email:   pmora@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1034106
Paulette Briddle
Mortgage Loan Closer
Direct:   (908) 253-6448
Email:   pbriddle@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1539565
Charles Mazza
FVP Residential Lending
Direct:   (908) 253-6445
Email:   cmazza@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1467156
Financial Resources Federal Credit Union
520 US Highway 22 E., 1st Floor, Bridgewater, NJ  08807
Toll Free:  (800) 933-3280
Direct:  (908) 685-6579
Fax:  (908) 253-6406
mortgages@finresc.org
Copyright © 2017 Financial Resources Federal Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map