Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Log in
Email:
 

Credit Union Home Page

Click here to return to our Home Page.

Click here to APPLY TODAY!

Company Directory
Meet our highly qualified and knowledgable mortgage staff. Click below to learn about our Mortgage Loan Officers and schedule a time to discuss your financing needs:
Bill Panayote
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (908) 210-6503
Email:   bpanayote@finresc.org
NMLS #: 413752
Maria DeTomasis
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (908) 448-5384
Email:   mdetomasis@finresc.org
NMLS #: 236464
Joseph Buono
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (908) 255-0381
Email:   jbuono@finresc.org
NMLS #: 253521
Maria Castillo
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (908) 255-2126
Email:   mcastillo@finresc.org
NMLS #: 481201
Charles Mazza
First Vice President Residential Lending
Direct:   (908) 253-6455
Email:   cmazza@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1467156
Charlotte Cook
Senior Real Estate Underwriter
Direct:   (908) 253-6451
Email:   ccook@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1137926
Peggy Mora
Mortgage Loan Closer
Direct:   (908) 253-6486
Email:   pmora@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1034106
Irene Kovalsky
Mortgage Supervisor
Direct:   (908) 253-6404
Email:   ikovalsky@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1717730
Arta Coma
Mortgage Closer
Direct:   (908) 253-6448
Email:   acoma@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1632694
Vanessa Sonnylal
Mortgage Processor
Direct:   (908) 429-6501
Email:   vsonnylal@finresc.org
NMLS #: 791876
Financial Resources Federal Credit Union
520 US Highway 22 E., 1st Floor, Bridgewater, NJ  08807
Toll Free:  (800) 933-3280
Direct:  (908) 685-6579
Fax:  (908) 253-6406
mortgages@finresc.org
Copyright © 2018 Financial Resources Federal Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map