Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Log in
Email:
 

Credit Union Home Page

Click here to return to our Home Page.

Click here to APPLY TODAY!

Company Directory
Meet our highly qualified and knowledgable mortgage staff. Click below to learn about our Mortgage Loan Officers and schedule a time to discuss your financing needs:
Bill Panayote
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (908) 210-6503
Email:   bpanayote@finresc.org
NMLS #: 413752
Joseph Buono
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (908) 255-0381
Email:   jbuono@finresc.org
NMLS #: 253521
Maria Castillo
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (908) 255-2126
Email:   mcastillo@finresc.org
NMLS #: 481201
Charles Mazza
Senior Vice President - Lending
Direct:   (908) 253-6455
Email:   cmazza@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1467156
Irene Kovalsky
Mortgage Operations Manager
Direct:   (908) 253-6404
Email:   ikovalsky@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1717730
Arta Coma
Mortgage Closer
Direct:   (908) 253-6448
Email:   acoma@finresc.org
NMLS #: 1632694
Michael Ibrahim
Mortgage Processor
Direct:   (908) 253-6451
Email:   mibrahim@finresc.org
NMLS #: 865881
Brett Rothrock
Vice President - Residential Lending
Toll Free:   (800) 933-3280
Email:   brothrock@finresc.org
NMLS #: 141199
Aaron Morse
Motgage Loan Originator
Office: (800) 933-3280
Email:   amorse@finresc.org
NMLS #: 288051
Dorothy Clavin
Office: (800) 933-3280
Email:   dclavin@finresc.org
NMLS #: 287224
Financial Resources Federal Credit Union
520 US Highway 22 E., 1st Floor, Bridgewater, NJ  08807
Toll Free:  (800) 933-3280
Direct:  (908) 685-6579
Fax:  (908) 253-6406
mortgages@finresc.org
Copyright © 2019 Financial Resources Federal Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map